Photo top:

Veterans enter lead by:
Corporal Christian Habel,
Royal Canadian Mounted Police


William Brouillet
Howard Donald
Charles Loader
Don Murphy
Malcolm Young
Jean Clermont
Jacques Dupuis
Annie McNamara
James Ritchie
Aurèle Delorme
Hubert Gray
Roy Mitchell
Robert Routledge
Russell Stitt


Photo middle: left to right:

the Honorable
Mr. Scarpaleggia
MP. Lac St-Louis

Mr. Albert Moses - Consul General
of the Consulate General of the Netherlands

Mr. Jim Birnie - Pro-Mayor,
Beaconsfield - Baie d'Urfé Borough

Mr. Frank C.T Efteling
Vice Consul,